Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279193821 A Single Man in Crestview, FL 30 / Welder

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crestview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of central arkansas

Crestview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crestview, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of central arkansas. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My TRUE friends and family are number 1 to me. I love animals, music, and all things involving the beach or any other water oriented environment. Im very thankful to get to travel for my job because seeing new places and meeting new people is something I can't get enough of!

I typically spend my leisure time

I've played drums since I was 4 years old so I try to get in at least an hour each day that I'm home. I also love riding motorcycles as well so if you are into that it's a big plus.:)

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind. We get so caught up in trying to be what we've been taught is good or bad that we often choose to miss opportunities that could change our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to speak to and get to know nearly anyone I meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother. She's been my hero since I can remember because she's never once stopped pushing!
  2. Good health and the ability to use all of my senses.
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

As with anyone else I have flaws. I feel that if a person recognizes an issue and is willing to work on it then I should be willing to be patient and help. I would hope for the same in return.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction