Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279193623 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 28 / Safety and emissions inspector

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chesnut hill college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chesnut hill college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I just graduated and I'm looking to see what my next step will be, I'm looking for someone who's romantic and passionate but also a gentlemen. Who likes to go out and be spontaneous once in a while! I am also very close to my family, to me family is very important and I'm hoping to meet someone who feels the same way about that!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read fiction Going out specially when the weather is nice And my favorite watching movies and watching Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be Honest and caring!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I cannot say because honestly I don't know I never though about that before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Fifty shades of grey trilogy, and it was pretty good!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family specially my mom
  2. For being able to finish my career
  3. I'm thankful for all the love and support I get from all the people involved in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, a walk to remember, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, investigation discovery