Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279192522 A Single Woman in Fountain Valley, CA 48 / hospitality sales manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fountain Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fountain Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fountain Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crazy about animals, a great meal and good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertainment of some kind... music, movies, theater, even bowling or billiards!Or just taking a walk with a good friend and shooting the breeze

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates the little things and looks forward to each day with hope and enthusiasm. Kind, attractive, diplomatic and accomplished. Ready to discover the next right thing for them... Someone who can be comfortable carrying the conversation or just sitting still in the silence of a blissful moment. Must love dogs and please no drama - I have had my fill. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and upbeat nature.... I am the first to say hello and make eye contact. I really try to see the positive side of every situation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family...Mom, Sister (who is my BFF) & my pets - furry children really.
  2. My close circle of friends that are beyond amazing and keep me grounded and help keep it real
  3. My connection with a fellowship of Spirit that continues to grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am very outgoing and approachable, I am actually a bit shy until I get to know you... I really love when people make the extra effort to draw me out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

argo, pulp fiction, blind side, notebook, bridges over madison county.... the list is endless, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama