Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279192226 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 25 / Volleyball Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports are my life. I coach high school and club volleyball. I also play as much as possible. I enjoy watching pretty much any sporting event. I'm down to earth, easy going, caring guy looking ahead to whatever the future may hold.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time usually consists of volleyball. Playing, coaching, watching...it's my passion and a huge part of my life. When I'm not around volleyball I love watching food network. I may not be a cook but I enjoy watching and would like to learn to cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Second chances
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News