Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279190933 A Single Man in Rock Hill, SC 21 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Rock Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Hill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rock Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside. It doesn't matter what it involves..I spend a lot of time fishing and playing golf. My friends and family are a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf is my passion although I'm not that good at it..I'm a country boy so I spend a lot of time outside and on the lake fishing..I want a woman that can enjoy those things with me

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes doing the same things I do and will want to spend every spare second with me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Happy

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy