Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279188719 A Single Woman in Brownsville, TX 35 / office manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have had bad experiences in my past that led me to be very passionate about the love and close relationship with family and friends. I believe my group of friendsand family will always have my back in the moments I need them the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a single mother so the most important thing to do is spend time with ny son. We enjoy going bike riding to the park. Love spending every minute possible with him. I also enjoy family gathering and friends get togethers. When in a relationship I enjoy spending time with ny partners and make it my top priority aside from my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful for my precious son.
  2. I am thankful for my awesome family an close friends.
  3. I am thankful for my life, health and blessings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Romantic