Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279188324 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 38 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csusm
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from csusm. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest two passions are my children. I'm passionate about raising them right in a loving, caring, and Christian household. Being a Christian is important to me and describes my family values.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure activities include tanning at the pool or at the beach, camping, and watching football. My favorite teams are Tennessee volunteers and of course the Chargers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quickly Yes, Hopeless No

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. God
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show