Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279182630 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 23 / Security

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning everything. I am curious about the world!!! I want to help people and I love talking to people and listening to people! I love to help them when I can. If I can see everything the world can offer that would be great!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I could do absolutely anything, I would love to go somewhere out of town and just do something whatever it is! I love to eat and try new restaurants and I love doing new activities! I also love my surroundings and nature when it is kind to the human body! I also LOVE music! Music is my heart and soul! I also love hanging with my friends!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to talk
  3. I love my ability to play music and enjoy it!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing