Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279181427 A Single Woman in South Pasadena, CA 40 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: South Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

South Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in South Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the beauty in simplicity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with dog and/or with family and friends, hiking in the mountains or at the beach, shopping at the farmers market and for clothes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My petit stature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost For Words

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

roxanne (with steve martin), point break, the thomas crown affair

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, homeland, the amazing race