Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279180825 A Single Woman in Coopersville, MI 31 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coopersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Coopersville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coopersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and relationship with God. I also love music and singing and dancing. My relationships with family and friends are very important to me. I also love language and culture and traveling. I enjoy helping others in their faith journeys and in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working out and lifting at the gym. I also enjoy traveling and going to concerts or the beach. Sometimes I like to just relax and watch movies or catch up on tv shows. If I just had a free day I would probably make plans with family or friends to go out to eat or meet for coffee.

The first thing people notice about me

My charm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other