Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12791793830 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 31 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work on large-scale software systems for storing and processing data. When you surf the web or use your phone, there's a good chance code I've written saw what you did. And doesn't approve, btw. Kidding. ^^Anyways, I used to work at a mobile analytics startup but we were acquired a couple years ago. It was fun but now I'm trying to take it easier and work at more established companies. I want to focus less on my career now and more on my family, both the one I have and starting a new one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies / TV-shows, playing board/card/video games, surfing the internet, reading the news, reading books, trying out new restaurants. Pretty typical stuff. I don't usually spend much of my leisure time traveling to far places except occasionally with my family. My family is very important to me and I hope the same will be true for my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

You should message me if you are looking for a serious relationship with someone and looking for someone to settle down with in the next few years. Ideally, you would be someone who is affectionate and looking for that quality in other people. It'd be great if you also shared at least a couple interests (anime, videogames, movies/netflix, technology, exploring hot restaurants on yelp, comics, etc). =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being born in an era where we have the technology to capture and preserve memories

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

too many to list, chronicles of narnia, the cthulhu mythos, crichton and stephen king for horror, most sci fiction or post-apocalyptic/dystopian books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

infernal affairs, the dark knight, star wars, toy story 1 and 3, lion king, nausicaa, totoro, inside out, up, toy story 1 and 3, lion king, nausicaa, totoro, inside out, up

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, it crowd, simpsons, futurama, how i met your mother, the office, it crowd, simpsons, futurama, how i met your mother, documentaries on nature and society