Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12791634728 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 31 / .

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in the golden rule, treat others as you'd want to be treated. I'm a hopeless romantic and wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a mother and a nurturer

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing and painting, hanging out with friends, board games and netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust and can be as loyal in a relationship as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly seems to be my butt or my eyes when it comes to looking physically. Other than that they notice that I'm shy at first but warm up easily and am very kind and giving

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing mother
  2. Waking up each morning
  3. My beautiful babies who love me unconditionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and how hard I try to please people and how difficult it can be as a single mom. Yes I know that's more than one thing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a full time mom but they go to their dad's every other weekend and alternating holidays. Just cuz I'm a mom doesn't mean I don't like to have fun. I love hanging with friends, playing board games, going shopping or to the gun range, starting artistic or crafty projects and just being around good people.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by stephen king, no particular favorites, fanfiction which i also like to write from time to time

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

twenty one pilots, rob zombie, 90sthe early 2000s rock bands, blink 182, miranda lambert, kacey musgrave, tim mcgraw, 90s and early 2000s alternative, too many to name, melanie martinez, halsey, dubstep style music

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything horror or suspended (why wasn't this on the list?), anything by nicholas sparks, the hangover, sausage party, knocked up.. anything that's actually humorous

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

love, santa clarita diet, supernatural, shameless, bates motel, orange is the new black