Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12791459530 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 36 / COTA

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brown mackie college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brown mackie college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hate talking about myself like this, I would rather get to know someone in person. Here I go....I like being outdoors, swimming, fishing, working in the yard, going to the movies either at a theater or at home and I love day trips that turn into night trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh gosh! What else, I love animals, fires in the winter, cuddling, playing board games, going to concerts, sleeping...

The most influential person in my life has been

Dig Deep!! I'm looking for someone who kinda has their sh*t together, lol. Need to have a job, car and your own place. I understand that since we are older there are kids and ex-wife's but I don't what it to define who we are or what we can become. Romance is important along with chemistry! Caring about your health but also able to eat cheese fries with me. If you don't like PDA or forgetting the world is around us sometimes, I'm not the women for you. Take me out sometimes show me off and also cuddle on the sofa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My career
  3. My family....maybe not in this order

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational