Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12791404427 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: northern arizona university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about outdoors, travel, fitness, new adventures. I enjoy helping others learn, grow, and resolve their own conflicts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road trips, outdoor activities, live music and food venues

The most influential person in my life has been

Generous with their time, honesty, flexibility, affectionate, and having a healthy lifestyle involving fitness and eating well for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle, caring and fun-loving approach to life. I love to laugh, many say I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy being playful and creative. I get along easily with diverse groups of people. Many people notice how versatile I am-I can transition well from shorts flipflops, and tank top to cocktail dress and a night out dancing. I love to dance-my friends have to drag me off the dance floor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grisham's The Whistler and Richard Paul Evans The Mistletoe Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I am very transparent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism