Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12791175126 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 56 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my daughters and my students. I could not go a day without music .I will be passionate about a special someone when he comes along .

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking and hiking. Going to concerts and reading.Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not impressed with the car a person drives or what university their degree is from. I am interested in a man's character and what is inside his heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I make people laugh and feel comfortable. Always kind and positive words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper .It was charming!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are healthy.
  2. A job I am passionate about.
  3. I am thankful for small things such as holding hands, talking , enjoying time with a partner .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am creative , smart and I am a good listener with an enormous heart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am honest, loyal and fun. I enjoy simple things like cooking with a special someone, cuddling by the fire or taking a walk . My favorite quote is from Dr.Suess: You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the six wives of henry v111, open - andre agassi's autobiography, rebecca

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

some like it hot, when harry met sally, the little mermaid

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, blue bloods, 60 minutes