Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12791149234 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 28 / Law Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: santa clara university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from santa clara university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (particularly Baseball)AnimalsSkiingLawFoodTravelingLearning about different CulturesCooking and Baking

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining outWatching sportsSkiing

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a woman who is as driven as I am

The first thing people notice about me

Wear my heart on my sleeve and deeply care about my friends and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Baseball
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, suits, planet earth