Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12791091527 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 47 / Self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Other

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, watch movies, relax in the sun

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone truthful and strong, an independent person.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Immortal by Gene Doucette.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My stronger side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm just starting here.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a song of ice and fire, a people's history of the united states, the girl on the train

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

his girl friday, moonlight, aliens

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

homicide hunter, 60 minutes, lucifer