Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12791013630 A Single Woman in West Henrietta, NY 24 / Medical records

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: monroe community college

West Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Henrietta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from monroe community college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and our pets. I'm also very into music, though I don't have any talent myself

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, patience

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The You I've Never Known by Ellen Hopkins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

fall out boy, brand new, twenty one pilots, mac miller, childish gambino, mickey avalon, slipknot, marian hill

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama