Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12790764327 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 57 / Guest services supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st leo university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st leo university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord, Traveling, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, watching movies. Spending time with people I love. Looking for new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves the Lord and has a kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the heart is

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. Children, grand kids, family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, once I get over my initial shyness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm planning on moving to Arizona from North Carolina, to be closer to my family, in the near future. I'm looking for a partner to share adventures with. If? you're out there and you want to/like to go to Peru, and other places rich with history that make you feel humble and reverent, swim with sharks, ride motorcycles and ATVs, stay at supposedly haunted castles, ride the highest, fastest rollercoasters, things like that, feel free to send me a message.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama