Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12790585938 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 24 / Army LT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at buffalo

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at buffalo. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the outdoors. If I hadn't joined the Army I probably would have landed somewhere in the environmental/conservation field. I studied Geography at Buffalo.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, hiking, and watersports/activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with someone who has a matching sense of humor as me. I vary from deadpan to witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steven King: On Writing, A Memoir of the Craft. King reflects on his career as a writer and aids readers in improving their writing. I'm not a creative writer but reading this can have it's uses in your professional life as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Having an awesome job!
  3. Living in an awesome country!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf