Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12790515642 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Vice President

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado boulder

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado boulder. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Each day I try to keep a balance of intellectual thought, physical activity, humor, and spiritual thought, which for me is about nature and life. Although all days may not set up to be incredible, I try to find opportunities to make them incredible for me and those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail running, hiking, yoga, reading, golfing, going to live performances (concerts, sport events, stand up comedy, plays/musicals), watching movies, netflix (so addictive), ....and every once in a while just a lazy day at home can be amazing.

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who is curious about the world and wants to experience as much of it as possible. Someone who prefers experiences to material things. Someone who believes in keeping the mind and body healthy. Someone who is kind to random people especially when they might not deserve it. Someone who is confident in who they are and likes time apart to be independent. Someone who can laugh at themselves and make me laugh......Phew....let's see how good eHarmony is at matching all of that, haha. Seriously though, I'm working on all of these things myself and hoping to find someone who wants to work on them together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunity to get an education
  2. Being raised to be hard working and driven yet humble
  3. Ability to see the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that deep down i'm an introvert but I work hard at being social and outgoing because i'm interested in meeting people and learning about the world through their experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, the century trilogy, the big short, the singularity is near, the wealth and poverty of nations, wool, ready player one, game of thrones, life of pi

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama