Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12790481737 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 59 / Mortgage Deed in Lieu Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rio salado college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

** I FRACTURED MY RIGHT ARM. SO I CAN'T PUT MY MAKEUP OR GET READY. SO MEETING WILL HAVE TO BE POSTPONED BUT IF FOR RIGHT NOW U WANT 2 GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER FINE *** I love serving my Savior and I believe in helping people, I am still looking for a home church. I love surprising people in good ways.If I had grand kids they would be spoiled by there Nana (me). So I welcome someone with kids!I was raised with dogs all my life, but living in Apts couldn't take them out for walks at night so I have 2 cats that I treat like dogs. They listen to me too!! BOO my girlie girl and the terror Pebbles!tThere is so much more.....?

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, staying at home and playing games like solitaire. I enjoy just being home making special meals when I am able to. I hurt my shoulder and arm so waiting for healing right now! I love to listen to music in my car and I can get loud and use my hands too. Mostly if it's Disco!!! I like doing karaoke so much, that was my entertainment at our wedding. I am a widow since 2005 and have dated no one since then. I like to have people over instead of going out like for B-ques. But again I Love being home. I like taking car drives and day trips every now and again. Alot to do at home to entertain me and others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man that will stand with me in church. A man that loves and serves the Lord! A man of integrity and loyalty. A man that will make me laugh and not afraid to laugh at our imperfections! I am not that concerned with looks it's about the heart. The Love of God and his family. I want a man that will take care of me. It's been a long time that I have felt loved and secure in knowing I don't have to worry about anything. I am usually the one that worries and immediately start taking charge. I want to be able to trust someone enough when they say, "don't worry I will take care of it".

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that they knew I was a good person from the moment they met me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Word of God daily and post it on my FB page. I tell all my friends (which most could be my kids or grandkids) To read a verse a day. But they never get to it. To get the Bible and pick it up. Since they are always on Facebook I tell them to look me up at read the verse a day. They do I get prayer requests there too. I have Prater partners on FB Too!The others were Twilight and the Host I know I know. The kid in me ventured out. I liked it! No Satan and Edward was truly concerned with Bella soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Able to serve my Lord in this beautiful country
  2. Being alive gives me the ability to do anything
  3. Still being able to work in a position I love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

**** For eHarmony men you have to know I am a plus size female. Always working on that but wish I had a companion to go to the gym with.*** People know I love the Lord but they dont know about my spiritual gifts. I would like them to know all the talents the Lord has given me and how much I would like to share them with the world. Mom had so many spiritual gift I learn how to fight the enemy at a young age!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well I have been a widow since 2005 and have not dated since. I moved in with my brother who will be 67 after mom died. He took care of her for almost 10 years after my dad passed in 2006. Mom passed in 2015. We both never had kids. We are all we have now. I love kids and would like to meet someone who has kids and grand kids. I would love to spoil a few of them.I think without really thinking about it maybe I have been depressed because I have been a homebody since my husband died. He was 14 years younger than me & had small ones. We use to do alot of stuff together.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old classics, comedies, dancing, romances- betty hutton, red skelton, fred astaire, cary grant, howard keel, doris day, etc, the old ones from walt disney but alot of new ones too!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism