Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12790013527 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Business Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing the piano and I enjoy music of all sorts. I also enjoy the great outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, mountain biking, star gazing.) I am a passionate car enthusiast (mostly exotics and tuners) but I also like to lose myself in a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take mini trips to different places but I also enjoy spending the day at home usually spending time with family or friend. Occasionally I enjoy tinkering with the car or playing games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for giving me the opportunity to live this life
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who are always there when life gets tough.
  3. I am thankful for my daughter Milanna who brings joy and happiness to my life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent