Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789853027 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 35 / Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university - purdue university, indianapolis
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university - purdue university, indianapolis. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about continuous personal growth and always striving to become better friend, daughter, colleague and romantic partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love enjoying the outdoors as much as possible and traveling to new places. I also enjoy being a tourist in my own city and discovering hidden gems nearby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I grew up in a loving household and have parents and extended family nearby.
  2. I'm thankful for my closest friends. There are only a few but they've helped me throgh a lot.
  3. I'm thankful that, in general, I have a good life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful