Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789659236 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 29 / Program Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about public health and social justice, running and spending time being active (Orangetheory, just getting outside), and music: folk music, americana, bluegrass. I like to try to prepare new, healthy dishes, and try brand new-to-me fruits and vegetables. I'm passionate about reading and bettering myself, so I like to read books (fiction and non-fiction) and longform journalism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out or getting outdoors or being a homebody, preparing a new recipe or curled up with a new book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, for being encouraging and understanding always
  2. a job that lets me do work that I feel passionate about and pushes me to grow as a leader
  3. friends who can cheer you up when you're feeling a little blue

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful