Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789656534 A Single Woman in Centralia, IL 26 / Home care aid

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Centralia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kaskaskia college

Centralia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centralia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kaskaskia college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is my drive and motivation for almost everything I do. She is the glue that holds me together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an outdoors kinda gal. I really enjoy hiking, fishing, or just spending time on the beach. I am also a crafter, the thing I like to make the most is dream catchers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Waking up on the right side of the dirt every day
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama