Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789654936 A Single Woman in North Little Rock, AR 32 / Teacher's Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: North Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cmu
  • Religion: Christian

North Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in North Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cmu. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, having that connection with family or friends are important to me. Because that's how you get to know a person, on how they treat their own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, play billiards. Going on rd trip with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Have to be true to himself. Not say he's something, when he isn't.

The first thing people notice about me

Hair and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Children's books, romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. World
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not bashful lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

In a relationship but its very complicated. To the point that I want to give it up. You may ask why but that's how I feel. Email is

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime