Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789641136 A Single Man in Bloomsdale, MO 49 / Liquid commodity reloction specialis

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bloomsdale
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomsdale, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomsdale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, self respect honestly truthfilness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work, care care, bike riding. Anything outdoor

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with themselves someone who's not fake or tries to put on a front so that somebody else will like them a person that is devoted honest caring sincere can take care of herself without being taken care of a person who has a good family knows what it's like to be in a family nose how to treat others and knows how she wants to be treated herself and accept no less the hard worker cheetah her beliefs bayspeed when I look in the mirror I like to see the reflection of a woman staring right back at me if that's even possible I cannot have any more children on my own and not opposed to people having children

The last book I read and enjoyed

The life and death of John teller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I am lucky to not have any major issues
  2. My family. My kids are grown and doing well.
  3. My parents. They taught me the values I hold in ever day situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You tell me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm honest caring hard worker I do like to work on cars I do like to work out in the yard I'm very faithful and committed as long as the other person is the same

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that can keep you laughing, fast and the furious, organized crime and horror

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

shades of blue, big fan of criminal minds, taboo