Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789637831 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Revenue Assurance Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mercer university, georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from mercer university, georgia state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a lot of different things. I'm active in my church, and I love to read and watch movies of just about any kind. I'm a big college football fan too. I enjoy hiking and playing sports. I'm also a bit of a nerd.

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than reading or watching movies I like to swim, hike, and hang out with friends. Ive recently started playing rec Kickball and Flag Football too

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys exploring new places, and having fun in the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

Six Frigates, a great book about the founding and early history of the US Navy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to get things done.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm originally from Atlanta, & moved here a little over 4 years ago for work. While I do miss my family & friends, I have come to love it here. I have an awesome group of friends and a great church family.I dont drink for personal reasons, but have no problem with it. I love being a designated driver.I'm also a bit of a nerd. I love the Guardians of the Galaxy movies & soundtrack. I love sports too, with my favorite teams being Georgia Tech and the Atlanta Braves.I will admit to being a larger guy, but it is something I am working on.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, guardians of the galaxy, the blues brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction