Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789633736 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 29 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life. I love laughing, doing random things, eating at new places and just enjoying anything I do and try. One thing I'm passionate about is teaching young children and being apart of their growth. Im also pretty passionate about playing softball. I play about three times a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play softball, cook, and enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for in a person is someone is caring/loving, independent, funny, silly, and just someone who knows how to have fun even in a not so fun moment. I think family id important so I look for someone who loves family time.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me physically is my smile. That's what a year and a half years of braces gets me. The thing people notice about me once they get past my smile is my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, Im not a fan of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I'm a chunky girl and a lot of people can't get past that. With that being said, I wish people would notice that I'm a nice person who knows what she wants in life and strives to always do her best.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I'm a tad shy at first but once i feel comfortable, i talk....a lot.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy