Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789503240 A Single Man in Portland, OR 23 / Civil Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of portland
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of portland. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family. As a only child growing up I spent a lot of time with my parents. Because of that I have grown very close to them. When I was younger, I played many tennis tournaments on the weekend. My parents sacrificed a lot to let me play the sport. Although I did not appreciate it at the time I am very grateful for all the resources they provided me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis has always been a huge part of my life. I played varsity tennis at the University of Portland. Have created great relationships during my team with the team. I have graduated but still compete in a tennis league.Currently trying to learn how to cook some beginner level meals. My Japanese mother spoiled me during my childhood therefore it is a steep learning curve but I accept the challenge :). Travel to Japan once a year to visit my Grandmother. Father is a United Pilot therefore our family is able to travel a fair amount.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Upbringing. My parents, family, friends and dog (Kuma)
  2. Good health.
  3. Good job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, black mirror, attack on titan