Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789503140 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 39 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, family, learning and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Music is a big part of me and I love to listen to it, sing along with it, or just enjoy a live concert, a lot of my free time is spent studying as I'm back in school. I also spent some of my leisure time volunteering for an organization that helps underprivileged children around the world, this is one is very close to my heart; otherwise I spend my leisure time relaxing at home with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is authentic, truthful, and respectful. a person who loves God and life, not a perfect man but someone that recognizes that life is a learning experience. A man with purpose and goals, who is confident, smart, and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and friendliness and maybe my eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and how they raised me.
  2. My child.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's that I'm funny and not as serious as I may appear at times, that I'm nice and sweet but that I've also been through a lot of difficult experiences in life which I believe have helped me develop into a more compassionate and emotionally strong person, to never loose hope and keep fighting for the things that I love and believe in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I consider my self to be a very unique person, passionate and loyal, and I as mentioned in the previous questions my faith is very important to me. I don't think I can actually contain who I am in this minimal space, so if you'd like to know more about me just ask me.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

unbroken:a world war ii story of survival, resilience, and redemption, bible and others, 101 to relax and reduce stress.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

the revenant, the son of god, 12 years a slave, unbroken, the chronicles of narnia, avengers, etc., unbroken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational