Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789494039 A Single Man in Emeryville, CA 33 / Team Leader

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Emeryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley

Emeryville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emeryville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If you're a philosopher, I'm an existentialist and a humanist. If you're a bird, I'm traffic. If you're an iPod, I'm 140 beats per minute. If you're a friend, we're laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching sun while running, biking, or skydiving; perfecting pour-over coffee; hunting down a great bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Let's create amazing moments together. Let's be fun, loving, affectionate and absurd. Let's be better people. Let's love life.

The first thing people notice about me

I thrive in the impossible pursuit of perfection, which is simultaneously humbling and inspiring. I don't "kinda" get into something, I commit and dive in. Coffee, wine, technology... and whatever the good winds will next sail my way. I smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for California, because I found myself here.
  2. I am thankful for good health. I try to take advantage of it.
  3. I am thankful for absurdity and the capacity to laugh at ourselves.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a dog lover. I just connect with them, they bring out a playful side of me. I'm partial to Beagles, but really, they're all great.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational