Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789483429 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Enterprise Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am independent, straight forward and honest. Looking for compatible match. I believe in soul mate. I enjoy traveling, long drives, hiking, playing with water in beach, driving through beautiful neighborhoods, being in nature. Interested to learn something new everyday. By profession, I am a software developer; by heart, I am a nature lover. I do meditation regularly, it helped me to look inwards to understand more about me. I like to try new restaurants and new cuisines. My motto of life is live and let live. I always try to keep people around me happy and cheerful. I have friends from 6months old to 100 years old.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, traveling, long drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, straight forwardness, positive thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, confidence and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray and Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my education and job.
  2. I am thankful for my health and my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my teachers and family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show