Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789460638 A Single Man in Rockwall, TX 52 / Agronomist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rockwall
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockwall, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockwall, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family, Country, Love, Music, Food, good wine and beer, enjoying life, politics, career

I typically spend my leisure time

Live musicRelaxingDining

The most influential person in my life has been

Beautiful inside, beautiful outside, loyal, loving, spicey ,fun, caring,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family?
  2. All I am blessed with?
  3. Living as long as I have!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am to those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

prometheus, wanderlust, the campaign, wanderlust

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, fox news, making a murderer