Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789453140 A Single Woman in Flint, MI 63 / I retire and looking for work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flint
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: lapeer.west senior high school baker college in flint michigan mott community college in flint michigan

Flint, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flint, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have a driver's license yet

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play cards go to a movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love sports baseball football basketball ice hockey college football college basketball
  2. I love go to the movies I love goes in a movie I like riding bikes you play with the kids outsi
  3. I love to go camping with a kids

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera