Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1278943316 A Single Woman in Fremont, NE 56 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the company of a partner; whether it be motorcycling, boating, fishing, walking, or even doing yard work...as long as it's together, I enjoy just about anything. I enjoy quiet walks and talks, or even cuddling up and watching a good movie. Spending time with friends and family is also very important in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a favorite...but doing things with someone to enjoy it with is such a pleasure. Relaxing on the patio with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Good conversation is a must. Spending time with family and friends. keeping fit falls into enjoying a 2 mile walk 3-4 times a week. I like to think I'm a crafty person, enjoying starting or trying a new project. Attending craft fairs, flea markets, or even home shows to give me my ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that's full of life, genuine and honest

The first thing people notice about me

my smilemy willingness to helpbeing creative

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children, and grandchildren
  2. my health
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be a small person, but I have a big heart of gold

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a woman with a great capacity to love. I'm very caring, and always wanting to make things better for someone else

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing