Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789421829 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 32 / Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors, nothing like camping but instead go out for a walk, have a cup of coffee, watch other people. I am a city person so I enjoy the urban life. I like to travel so any chance I get I like to get out of Phoenix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a companion?somone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who isn?t too thin and who is able to laugh at herself. Are you the one?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Internet

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Originally from Europe, I?ve been living in the U.S. for a long time. I used to travel a lot but slowed down in the last few years. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.I?m the father of a little girl. She is 5 and the reason I don't travel as much anymore. I?m very down to earth. I like to read and keep up with many things?politics, social issues, culture, travels, people.I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate. I also like mind bending films, swimming, hearing people?s stories, and simply talking with people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News