Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789062233 A Single Woman in Shrewsbury, NJ 41 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Shrewsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shrewsbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shrewsbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things... politics, basketball and importance of family and friends in our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time at the beach, no matter what time of year. I also love to travel, dine out and watch a lot of basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who wants to be a true partner in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. The close friends I've made along the path of life
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago fire, chicago pd, how to get away with murder, the mick, the detour