Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12789060330 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 38 / online entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself as warm, kind, strong willed, full of life, motivated, independent, laid back ,stubborn at times, I'm also passionate and usually a happy person. I enjoy traveling especially anywhere with an ocean , trying out new restaurants, a fine glass of wine or champagne, hiking, yoga, reading good books. I am an avid traveler. I have traveled all over the world, I love seeing different cultures, trying out different food . My favorite places are Greece, Spain,Italy,Egypt, Japan, Nepal and India. I take care of myself well by eating right and doing yoga, hitting the gym, hiking ,walking along the beach..

I typically spend my leisure time

I do yoga 4 times a week , bike,hike, walk etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life: i was born in good family and have a pretty good life.
  2. My Health: my good health enable me to do whatever i want to do and what i am about to do.
  3. My family: I am very closed to my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful