Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12788901744 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 62 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: scsu
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from scsu. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference. With regard to my family, it involves honest communication, support and follow through. The same applies to friends and my business.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love variety and spontaneity: walking , relaxing at the beach, outdoor concerts, comedy clubs, storytelling events, reading , gardening, cooking, attending an art exhibit or lecture, backgammon, cards, dancing, Broadway plays/opera and carving pumpkins.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is grounded, honest, active, financially responsibleand wants to have fun enjoying the next 35 years!

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and caring disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed the Law of Attraction. It provided suggestions that I applied to my life. It created a more positive mindset.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health and positive nature
  2. my family and good friends who are supportive inthose times of celebration and life challenges
  3. the simple facets of life which keep me grounded and learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am spontaneous and playful.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I engage in conversation easily with most people I meet. Comfortable going tolectures, restaurants, events or learning something new. I enjoy learning from individuals.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

chiefs, the pilot's wife, memoirs of a geisha, necessary losses, the four agreements, law of attraction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

argo, captain phillips,, searching for sugarman, finding vivian maier, silver lining playbook, the lunch box, best exotic marigold hotel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, channel 13 mysteries, bones, charlie rose, pbs newshour, bbc, discovery, autobiographies of musicians, presidents etc.