Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12788870842 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 34 / Mortgage Banker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: radford university
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from radford university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life and enjoying each day. I love being with my family and friends. My career is very important to me and I love what I do. Seeing my clients achieve their dreams makes me feel satisfied. I enjoy helping the community and being involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends and going on adventures. A good trip to the wineries or a casino is a fun weekend for me! I also love craft beers, good meals, and being a social butterfly. In the fall, you will find me cheering on the ODU Monarch football team (though the Hokies are my first love) and I enjoy a good baseball game in the spring/summer. I enjoy to play golf, though some rounds I am better driving the cart and drinking a good drink!

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart, fun sense of humor, and can handle me :) I'm outgoing and love to be out and about. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being part of the crowd and is extraverted. Good times are a must!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shoe Dog by Phil Knight. It is about how he started Nike and his business philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Support Network- I have a large and crazy family as well as a great network of friends.
  2. Sense of Humor- If you can't laugh at yourself or find some humor in life, wheres the fun?
  3. Amazing Career- I help people everyday obtain a dream- it's very fulfilling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am I catch! Haha I joke...... but really :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am always on the go- I enjoy being a social butterfly. I also enjoy having my moments at home, being quiet and relaxing. I think it is important to take time to reflect and have balance. I work out 4-5 days a week and take that time to focus on myself and release stress. I am a good Catholic girl and go to Mass every week.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, the real housewives, top chef, the real housewives, top chef