Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12788842338 A Single Man in Rockville, MD 41 / Budget Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland, college park

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to find the best things in life. I once heard someone say this and I totally agree with that and that is that we only have one life, we only get one shot at this, so why would you not want to make the most out of everything in life. I am passionate about being active, getting outside and enjoying the world. A good TV show or Movie is nice and I do enjoy them. I am passionate about being with my family and friends and doing things with them and sharing my enjoyment of life with them as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing street hockey, baseball/softball and Crossfit. A day (or two or three) trip is always a fun choice too. I like being with my friends and family, they are all incredibly good and smart people and they are constantly challenging me to be the best person that I can be, and I am forever grateful of them for that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person, honest person, active person. I like being around a person who is outgoing and enjoys life. A smart person who I can agree with and debate with. Someone who will have my back and know that I will always have theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun person and I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading about history, right now I am reading a book about the War of 1812.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

give me a good disaster movie and i am there!!, wedding crashers, spaceballs, airplane, superman, avengers, rocky (yes, i think he was a superhero!!)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the blacklist, seinfeld, the big bang theory, simpsons, family guy