Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12788802021 A Single Woman in Roland, OK 43 / Restaurant manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Roland
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roland, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, family and life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just spending time with others! I love camping, sports and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling. People say I have a sweetness about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't think there's anything that people don't notice about me? I'm pretty much an open book

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Strong Christian beliefs

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime