Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12788772221 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 41 / Sous Chef

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my family, my GOD! Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

travelingrelaxingfamily outings

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest, God fearing man. Treats me with respect and kindness. Lets me know that he is thinking of me daily. Enjoys one on one time as well as his own company. Enjoy well cooked meals. My man should be able to schedule a date night , without my assistance.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Heavenly Father
  2. My health
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday,, any disney movie, the adventures, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, good times, sanford & son, 1st 48, unsung,