Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1278866626 A Single Woman in North Scituate, RI 25 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Scituate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: scituate hs
  • Religion: Christian

North Scituate, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Scituate, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family ...i am also an animal lover

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to swim I love spending tie with loved ones I am working on being more fit and I like to shop I like to cook as well as dine out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to have a traditional relationship with traditional roles I want to be a housewife someday I am very caring and I want someone who appreciates me also someone who can be honest but most importantly someone to have fun with be romantic with and enjoy life with...my goal is something long termI want kids and the best job I could have in life is being a mother ...I am excited to have a family someday I think trust is important as well as good communication

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my hair and my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always mean well and I am very unselfish I also no what I want

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

taking care of my man in every way and am definitely someone� you would be happy to bring home to your parents and around family.I'm an animal lover ,love to swim , stay active and enjoy riding� horses .I'm very much a "girly girl" ,feminine in every sense of the word. Hair , makeup and nails are always presentable and I have a classic sense of style .I'm a very neat , clean and organized type. I try my best to always be refined� and well mannered .., but i can let go and let loose when its called for! . I enjoy a professional type of man a man who wears a suit and tie , a man who is successful and is capable of treating a lady like a lady

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming