Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12788185022 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 33 / Credentialing Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: colorado technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from colorado technical institute. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've lived in Virginia Beach for 4 years now and love it here! I love the beach and being outdoors! I enjoy learning new things and broadening my horizons by going places I've never been, with new people, places, and cultures! Jesus and my Church are a really big part of my life too. I'm looking for someone I can share that in common with. I'm an open book, so feel free to ask questions! INFJ

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, having friends over for a cookout, explore/travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows who he is in Christ and is strong in his faith and have a good head on his shoulders. He should be confident, not arrogant; loving, not possessive; honest in everything; fun, not boring; respectful, not demeaning. He should believe chivalry is not dead and have a romantic side. He should be trustworthy and a man of integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and joy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chase The Lion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My son/family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm real and I genuinely care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds; daredevil; jessica jones, scandal, walking dead, new girl; last man standing