Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12788175731 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 27 / Forensic Specialist for the US Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: american military university
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from american military university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am into working out and hanging out. I like to grill and watch Alabama Football. I have been in the military for 7 1/2 years, and I have about 5 years left. I will be starting my doctorate degree soon, I will not have much time for dating scene especially at 27, but I definitely interested in my next adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing Xbox, and hanging out with friends. I love movies and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to remain flexible. Being in the military could take me anywhere in the world. I would love for someone to see this as a benefit and not a hindrance.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My career
  3. My opportunities in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dedication to education. My people would never know that I plan to pursue a doctorate, but this is my next goal in life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Please let me watch Alabama football on Saturdays....

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction