Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12787997029 A Single Woman in Douglassville, TX 31 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Douglassville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Douglassville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglassville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I backpacked solo around Europe for three months a couple of years ago, and it was an amazing experience. The architecture, the people, the food! I see travel as a non-negotiable part of my future.Being at least moderately physically active and eating well are also important to me. Yoga is one of my favorite workouts. I also like taking bike rides and have just begun learning to play golf. I do have a serious sweet tooth, though! A really good piece of dark chocolate can make my heart soar.I am also a bit of a geek. Sci-fi, books, computer games, and new tech (among other things) are my lady jam.

I typically spend my leisure time

Renovating my family home and working on the family farm; Taking a yoga class or practicing my golf swing; Reading; Laughing and chatting with friends over a good meal or cup of coffee

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brilliant niece. She is almost 4 and has already changed my life in so many ways.
  2. The beat of my own drum. Sometimes I dread my quirkiness. But I mostly cherish it.
  3. The opportunities I have had.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball