Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12787866124 A Single Man in Redkey, IN 29 / Millwright/welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Redkey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redkey, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redkey, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid hunter. I really enjoy being out in the open spaces. For the last several years I have spent a good amount of time out in Wyoming living in the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside. Being active and productive

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is true. Someone that somewhat knows who there are and doesn't try to hide it.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly can't say. I guess I have never asked anyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be able to be healthy
  2. Being able to go to work and have a good job
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess it would be that the simple things are what matter the most to me. A simple hello or a quick how ya doing can really help a person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy